X

Screen Size: 320 480 600 768 992 1200 1300 1400

Get in Touch

Contact : 087 093 6890
Office hours Monday to Friday: 7:30 to 16:30 (16:00 on Fridays)

RIVERHORSE DURBAN

Unit 19, Origin Industrial Park, 14 Riverhorse Close, Riverhorse Valley

Orders & Enquiries
Kelly Amas

+27 (073) 007 4965
orders@dewhot.com

Technical Support & Troubleshooting
Brock Thomas

+27 (83) 326 0890
brock@dewhot.com

Technical & Product Advice
Colin Alberts

+27 (0)66 583 1733
colin@dewhot.com

MONTAGUE GARDENS CAPE TOWN

Warehouse 13, Garnet Park, 6 Drill Ave, Montague Gardens, Cape Town, 7441

Technical Advice & Orders
Bryan Haw

+27 (0) 83 226 4990
bryan@dewhot.com

Troubleshooting 
Brandon 

+27 72 595 4287
brandon@dewhot.com

WATERFALL DURBAN

22 Brackenhill Park, 111 Brakenhill Road, Waterfall +27 (0)31 762 2092

Orders & Enquiries
Savannah Meintjies

 087 093 6890
savannah@dewhot.com

Technical Support
Marcel Kageler

+27 (0)76 075 7377
marcel@dewhot.com

Marcel Smit

+27 (0) 73 909 6396
marcel.smit@dewhot.com

 

PARKTOWN NORTH JOHANNESBURG

235a Jan Smuts Avenue, Parktown North +27(0) 833258268

Orders & Enquiries
Tammy Van Rooyen

+27 (0) 82 511 2140
tammy@dewhot.com

 

Technical Support
Carmen De Wet
+27 (0) 79 804 2509

carmen@dewhot.com

HONEYDEW JOHANNESBURG

AAA021 Abound Storage Site 2, 18 Coleen Road, Honeydew

Orders & Enquiries
Ross Pirie

+27 (0)83 600 9827
ross@dewhot.com

George Erotocritou

+27 (0) 79 327 8645
george@dewhot.com

DEWHOT GROUP MANAGEMENT

Managing Director
Mary-Anne Paton

+27 (0) 73 918 2377
Maryanne@dewhot.com

Brand & Marketing Director
Brigitte Dewberry

+27 (0) 81 0232571
brigitte@dewhot.com

Western Cape Director
Cameron Paton

+27 63 226 3541
cameron@dewhot.com

Need to ask us something?

Help me choose my geyser
X

The logic tree is a tool that guides you through a series of questions to help find the gas water heater solution the would be most suitable for your individual home set up.

Take me there