2
X

Screen Size: 320 480 600 768 992 1200 1300 1400

Speak to someone at Dewhot

Call Centre

Prefer to hear the person you’re speaking to?
087 093 6890

07:30 – 16:30 Monday to Thursday
07:30 – 16:00 Friday
Closed: Saturday /Sunday/ public holidays

Online Sales Support

Speak to someone online. Live Chat

    To submit this form, you need to accept our Privacy Statement

Dewhot sales, support and repair centers Where to find our distribution outlets

RIVERHORSE DURBAN

Unit 19, Origin Industrial Park, 14 Riverhorse Close, Riverhorse Valley

Orders & Enquiries

Kelly Amas

+27 (073) 007 4965
orders@dewhot.com

Technical Support & Troubleshooting

Brock Thomas

+27 (83) 326 0890
brock@dewhot.com

Technical & Product Advice

Colin Alberts

+27 (0)66 583 1733
colin@dewhot.com

MILNERTON CAPE TOWN

Warehouse 13, Garnet Park, 6 Drill Ave, Montague Gardens, Cape Town, 7441

Technical Advice & Orders

Bryan Haw

+27 (0) 83 226 4990
bryan@dewhot.com

Troubleshooting 

Brandon

+27 72 595 4287
brandon@dewhot.com

WATERFALL DURBAN

22 Brackenhill Park, 111 Brakenhill Road, Waterfall +27 (0)31 762 2092

Orders & Enquiries

Cynthia White

 087 093 6890
cynthia@dewhot.com

Technical & Product Advice

Marcel Kageler

+27 (0)76 075 7377
marcel@dewhot.com

 

Marcel Smit

+27 (0) 73 909 6396
marcel.smit@dewhot.com

 

PARKTOWN NORTH JOHANNESBURG

235a Jan Smuts Avenue, Parktown North +27(0) 833258268

Orders & Enquiries

Tammy Van Rooyen

+27 (0) 82 511 2140
tammy@dewhot.com

Candice Golden

+27 (0) 83 325 8268
tammy@dewhot.com

Technical & Product Advice

Carmen De Wet

+27 (0) 79 804 2509

carmen@dewhot.com

HONEYDEW JOHANNESBURG

AAA021 Abound Storage Site 2, 18 Coleen Road, Honeydew

Orders & Enquiries

Ross Pirie

+27 (0)83 600 9827
ross@dewhot.com

George Erotocritou

+27 (0) 79 327 8645
george@dewhot.com

MODDERFONTEIN JOHANNESBURG

Unit 117, Moddercrest Office Park, High Street, Modderfontein, 1645

Orders & Enquiries

Adrian Castleman

+27  (0)82 620 8172
adrian@dewhot.com

Technical & Product Advice

Carmen De Wet

+27 (0) 79 804 2509
carmen@dewhot.com

Need to speak to someone in management?

Managing Director

Mary-Anne Paton

+27 (0) 73 918 2377
maryanne@dewhot.com

Brand & Marketing Director

Brigitte Dewberry

+27 (0) 81 0232571
brigitte@dewhot.com

Western Cape Director

Cameron Paton

+27 63 226 3541
cameron@dewhot.com

Help me choose my geyser
X

The logic tree is a tool that guides you through a series of questions to help find the gas water heater solution the would be most suitable for your individual home set up.

Take me there